Members

Professor:

Prof. Dr. Niels Pinkwart Prof. Dr. Niels Pinkwart
Rudower Chaussee 25, Room 3.403
+49 30 2093-3124
niels.pinkwart@hu-berlin.de

Senior Researchers:

Dr. Nguyen-Thinh Le Dr. Nguyen-Thinh Le
Rudower Chaussee 25, Room 3.406
+49 30 2093-3186
nguyen-thinh.le@hu-berlin.de
  • Research Interests: Computer Science Education, Socratic Dialogue Modeling, Dialogue Generation for Educational Systems, Adaptive Human-Computer Interaction, Intelligent Tutoring Systems, Computer-supported Collaborative Learning, Agent-Human Learning
Dr. Andreas Lingnau Dr. Andreas Lingnau
Rudower Chaussee 25, Room 3.404
+49 30 2093-3821
andreas.lingnau@hu-berlin.de
  • Research Interests: Technology Enhanced Learning, Computer-supported Collaborative Learning, Computer Support for Special Educational Needs
  • Research Project: KUCHA

Research Assistants and Ph.D. Candidates:

Dipl.-Wirt.-Inf. Sebastian Groß Dipl.-Wirt.-Inf. Sebastian Groß
Rudower Chaussee 25, Room 3.405
+49 30 2093-3185
sebastian.gross@hu-berlin.de
  • Research Interests: Intelligent Tutoring Systems, Adaptive Feedback Strategies, Learning Analytics
  • Research Project: DynaFIT
Zhilin Zheng, M.Eng. Zhilin Zheng, M.Eng.
Rudower Chaussee 25, Room 3.404
+49 30 2093-3180
zhilin.zheng@informatik.hu-berlin.de
  • Research Interests: Collaborative Learning, Educational Data Mining
Michael Rücker, M.Ed. Michael Rücker, M.Ed.
Rudower Chaussee 25, Room 3.407
+49 30 2093-3188
rueckerm@informatik.hu-berlin.de
  • Research Interests: children's perceptions and mental models of computing systems
Sandra Schulz, M.Ed. Sandra Schulz, M.Ed.
Rudower Chaussee 25, Room 3.405
+49 30 2093-3102
saschulz@informatik.hu-berlin.de
Jane Katusiime, M.Sc. Jane Katusiime, M.Sc.
Rudower Chaussee 25, Room 3.404
+49 30 2093-3183
jane.katusiime@hu-berlin.de
Yasmin Patzer, M.Ed. Yasmin Patzer, M.Ed.
Rudower Chaussee 25, Room 3.407
+49 30 2093-3176
patzer@informatik.hu-berlin.de
Dipl.-Inf. Johann Sell Dipl.-Inf. Johann Sell
Rudower Chaussee 25, Room 3.407
+49 30 2093-3179
sell@informatik.hu-berlin.de
  • Research Interests: Creativity support tools for Loosely Structured Organizations, Human-Computer Interaction
Dipl.-Inf. Monika Domanska Dipl.-Inf. Monika Domanska
Rudower Chaussee 25, Room 3.415
+49 30 2093-3803
monika.domanska@hu-berlin.de
  • Research Interests: Learning Analytics, Visualisations, Online Learning
Mina Ghomi, M.Ed. Mina Ghomi, M.Ed.
Rudower Chaussee 25, Room 3.405
+49 30 2093-3184
mina.ghomi@hu-berlin.de

External Ph.D. Candidates:

Dr. phil. Stefan Höltgen Dr. phil. Stefan Höltgen
Georgenstraße 47, Room 2.33
+49 30 2093-66185
stefan.hoeltgen@hu-berlin.de
  • Research Interests: history of computer science, computers and computing, the computer as a medium, retro computing
Dipl.-Inf. Katarzyna Biernacka Dipl.-Inf. Katarzyna Biernacka


katarzyna.biernacka@hu-berlin.de
  • Research Interests: Information and Communication Technology for Education in Developing Countries
Dipl.-Inf. Georgia Katikaridou Dipl.-Inf. Georgia Katikaridou


gkatikari@hotmail.com
  • Research Interests: Information and Communication Technology for Education in Greece
Haeseon Yun, M.A.Ed. Haeseon Yun, M.A.Ed.
Wilhelminenhofstrasse 75a, Room H214
+49 30 5019-3247
yun@htw-berlin.de

Secretary:

Eva Sandig Eva Sandig
Rudower Chaussee 25, Room 3.402
+49 30 2093-3080
sandig@informatik.hu-berlin.de

Student Assistants:

Enrico Drubba Enrico Drubba Alexander Prang Alexander Prang
Oleksandr Baklazhko Oleksandr Baklazhko Nina Newe Nina Newe
Alexander Zimmermann Alexander Zimmermann Dennis Kleber Dennis Kleber
Nick Russler Nick Russler

Former members:

PD Dr. med. Dr. rer. nat. Felix Balzer PD Dr. med. Dr. rer. nat. Felix Balzer
Dr. Sven Strickroth Dr. Sven Strickroth
Dr. Jiangyue Liu Dr. Jiangyue Liu
Madiha S. Ahmad, M.Phil. Madiha S. Ahmad, M.Phil.